Meetings‎ > ‎2017 Events‎ > ‎

2016 Events


2016

Date

Time 

Event 

 Tuesday 12th January
 11amTalk from Health Trainers
Thursday 28th January
 7pmHealth Products
 Tuesday 9th February
11am
Help for People with Disabilities
Thursday 25th February
 7pmEvening Meet Up
 Tuesday 8th March
11 am
Coffee morning
Thursday 31st March
7pm
Evening Meet up
 Tuesday 12th April
11am
Guest Speaker Booked
 Tuesday 28th April
 7pmAlternative Therapy
 Tuesday 10th May
 11am Coffee Morning
 Thurday 26th May
 7pm Star Speaker
 Tuesday 14th June
 11amGuest Speaker Booked
 Thursday 30th June
 7pmTBA
 Friday 8th July
TBA
TRIP
 Tuesday 12th July
11am
 Coffee Morning
 Thursday 28th July
 7pm Meeting on Relaxation
Tuesday 9th August
 11am Coffee Morning
Thursday 25th August
 7pmCoffee and Chat
 Tuesday 13th September
 11am Talk On Fatigue
 Thursday 29th September
 7pm Chair Excercises
Tuesday 11th October
 11am Coffee Morning
Thursday 27th October
 7pm Trip to Therapy Center
 Tuesday 8th November
 11am Preserving Energy
 Thursday 22nd November
 11amCoffee Morning
 Tuesday 13th December
 11amChristmas Meeting